Share on
Renato Garcia Renato Garcia
Subscribers
22,100,000
Video views
5,073,551,526
Video count
2951
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Renato Garcia Youtube channel statistics

Renato Garcia
Subscribers
22,100,000
Video views
5,073,551,526
Video count
2951
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 51.9K - $ 311K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
200,000
last 30 days
900,000
last 90 days
23,412,432
last 7 days
Video views
138,418,159
last 30 days
453,817,221
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
16.04.2021 Fri +5,427,098 $ 2.04K - $ 12.2K
15.04.2021 Thu +5,359,614 $ 2.01K - $ 12.1K
14.04.2021 Wed +6,417,672 $ 2.41K - $ 14.4K
13.04.2021 Tue +6,208,048 $ 2.33K - $ 14K
12.04.2021 Mon +4,670,645 $ 1.75K - $ 10.5K
11.04.2021 Sun +5,397,248 $ 2.02K - $ 12.1K
10.04.2021 Sat +5,308,300 $ 1.99K - $ 11.9K
09.04.2021 Fri +5,373,063 $ 2.01K - $ 12.1K
08.04.2021 Thu +94,256,471 $ 35.3K - $ 212K
22.03.2021 Mon +47,252,860 $ 17.7K - $ 106K
14.03.2021 Sun +32,974,259 $ 12.4K - $ 74.2K
08.03.2021 Mon +44,351,755 $ 16.6K - $ 99.8K
27.02.2021 Sat +47,913,440 $ 18K - $ 108K
18.02.2021 Thu +5,360,007 $ 2.01K - $ 12.1K