Share on
쏘영 Ssoyoung 쏘영 Ssoyoung
Subscribers
3,330,000
Video views
380,154,385
Video count
304
Category
Youtuber since
2018
Share it, if you like it

쏘영 Ssoyoung Youtube channel statistics

쏘영 Ssoyoung
Subscribers
3,330,000
Video views
380,154,385
Video count
304
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 23.5K - $ 141K
82,728
last 7 days
Subscribers
354,546
last 30 days
1,063,637
last 90 days
14,624,019
last 7 days
Video views
62,674,364
last 30 days
188,023,091
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
31.03.2020 Tue +22,980,600 $ 8.62K - $ 51.7K
20.03.2020 Fri +25,673,107 $ 9.63K - $ 57.8K
10.03.2020 Tue +19,742,889 $ 7.4K - $ 44.4K
29.02.2020 Sat +22,687,401 $ 8.51K - $ 51K
17.02.2020 Mon +11,022,366 $ 4.13K - $ 24.8K
12.02.2020 Wed +4,411,137 $ 1.65K - $ 9.93K
10.02.2020 Mon +442,943 $ 166 - $ 996
09.02.2020 Sun +6,155,826 $ 2.31K - $ 13.9K
07.02.2020 Fri +1,932,547 $ 724 - $ 4.35K
06.02.2020 Thu +4,509,868 $ 1.69K - $ 10.1K
03.02.2020 Mon +2,865,183 $ 1.07K - $ 6.45K
02.02.2020 Sun +3,347,125 $ 1.26K - $ 7.53K
31.01.2020 Fri +1,182,109 $ 443 - $ 2.66K
30.01.2020 Thu +3,126,268 $ 1.17K - $ 7.03K