Share on
Studentersamfundet i Trondhjem Studentersamfundet I Trondhjem
Subscribers
1,060
Video views
231,442
Video count
342
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

Studentersamfundet i Trondhjem Youtube channel statistics

Studentersamfundet i Trondhjem
Subscribers
1,060
Video views
231,442
Video count
342
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 0 - $ 4
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
10
last 30 days
20
last 90 days
1,235
last 7 days
Video views
2,171
last 30 days
7,649
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
06.10.2022 Thu +851 $ 0 - $ 1
03.10.2022 Mon +384 $ 0 - $ 0
30.09.2022 Fri +216 $ 0 - $ 0
27.09.2022 Tue +365 $ 0 - $ 0
24.09.2022 Sat +355 $ 0 - $ 0
20.09.2022 Tue +2,189 $ 0 - $ 4
02.09.2022 Fri +1,074 $ 0 - $ 2
21.08.2022 Sun +688 $ 0 - $ 1
13.08.2022 Sat +481 $ 0 - $ 1
04.08.2022 Thu +198 $ 0 - $ 0
30.07.2022 Sat +251 $ 0 - $ 0
24.07.2022 Sun +174 $ 0 - $ 0
20.07.2022 Wed +199 $ 0 - $ 0
16.07.2022 Sat +224 $ 0 - $ 0