Share on
SETC Setc
Subscribers
2,660,000
Video views
1,350,963,211
Video count
1295
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

SETC Youtube channel statistics

SETC
Subscribers
2,660,000
Video views
1,350,963,211
Video count
1295
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.41K - $ 14.4K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
10,000
last 30 days
90,000
last 90 days
772,763
last 7 days
Video views
6,420,588
last 30 days
38,955,400
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.07.2024 Fri +772,763 $ 289 - $ 1.74K
08.07.2024 Mon +678,911 $ 254 - $ 1.53K
05.07.2024 Fri +734,255 $ 275 - $ 1.65K
01.07.2024 Mon +1,061,935 $ 398 - $ 2.39K
28.06.2024 Fri +1,132,115 $ 424 - $ 2.55K
24.06.2024 Mon +2,040,609 $ 765 - $ 4.59K
18.06.2024 Tue +3,404,646 $ 1.28K - $ 7.66K
10.06.2024 Mon +2,202,500 $ 825 - $ 4.96K
06.06.2024 Thu +901,146 $ 337 - $ 2.03K
04.06.2024 Tue +1,603,995 $ 601 - $ 3.61K
31.05.2024 Fri +2,152,037 $ 807 - $ 4.84K
26.05.2024 Sun +4,425,083 $ 1.66K - $ 9.96K
21.05.2024 Tue +3,853,810 $ 1.45K - $ 8.67K
17.05.2024 Fri +6,266,679 $ 2.35K - $ 14.1K