Share on
Technikfaultier Technikfaultier
Subscribers
381,000
Video views
181,621,007
Video count
4111
Country
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

Technikfaultier Youtube channel statistics

Technikfaultier
Subscribers
381,000
Video views
181,621,007
Video count
4111
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 315 - $ 1.89K
2,334
last 7 days
Subscribers
2,000
last 30 days
5,000
last 90 days
286,312
last 7 days
Video views
841,716
last 30 days
2,394,868
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
09.06.2024 Sun +122,705 $ 46 - $ 276
06.06.2024 Thu +77,689 $ 29 - $ 174
03.06.2024 Mon +171,234 $ 64 - $ 385
29.05.2024 Wed +180,450 $ 67 - $ 406
25.05.2024 Sat +161,012 $ 60 - $ 362
19.05.2024 Sun +128,626 $ 48 - $ 289
15.05.2024 Wed +300,135 $ 112 - $ 675
05.05.2024 Sun +134,873 $ 50 - $ 303
30.04.2024 Tue +68,613 $ 25 - $ 154
26.04.2024 Fri +90,112 $ 33 - $ 202
22.04.2024 Mon +107,872 $ 40 - $ 242
18.04.2024 Thu +100,329 $ 37 - $ 225
14.04.2024 Sun +109,305 $ 40 - $ 245
10.04.2024 Wed +97,651 $ 36 - $ 219