Share on
TeroserPlay Teroser Play
Subscribers
2,840,000
Video views
691,380,648
Video count
4670
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

TeroserPlay Youtube channel statistics

TeroserPlay
Subscribers
2,840,000
Video views
691,380,648
Video count
4670
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 43 - $ 260
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
0
last 90 days
13,521
last 7 days
Video views
115,984
last 30 days
343,849
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
10.07.2024 Wed +13,521 $ 5 - $ 30
06.07.2024 Sat +9,301 $ 3 - $ 20
03.07.2024 Wed +27,478 $ 10 - $ 61
29.06.2024 Sat +8,427 $ 3 - $ 18
26.06.2024 Wed +17,860 $ 6 - $ 40
22.06.2024 Sat +39,397 $ 14 - $ 88
13.06.2024 Thu +23,817 $ 8 - $ 53
08.06.2024 Sat +19,332 $ 7 - $ 43
05.06.2024 Wed +20,860 $ 7 - $ 46
03.06.2024 Mon +17,252 $ 6 - $ 38
29.05.2024 Wed +19,894 $ 7 - $ 44
24.05.2024 Fri +20,272 $ 7 - $ 45
19.05.2024 Sun +14,501 $ 5 - $ 32
14.05.2024 Tue +35,476 $ 13 - $ 79

TeroserPlay biography

TeroserPlay is a popular YouTube channel known for its entertaining content and gaming videos. The channel provides gameplay walkthroughs, game reviews, and live streaming sessions. With a strong fanbase and a growing subscriber count, TeroserPlay has become a recognizable name in the gaming community. The channel's content ranges from action-packed adventures to relaxing simulation games, catering to a diverse audience of gamers. TeroserPlay's engaging personality and entertaining commentary keep viewers coming back for more exciting and enjoyable content.

TeroserPlay controversies

Despite being a respected figure in the gaming community, TeroserPlay has faced some controversies throughout his career. One notable controversy involved a heated argument with another prominent YouTuber during a live gaming session. The incident sparked a wave of criticism and discussions among fans and fellow content creators. TeroserPlay later issued a public apology and took steps to resolve the situation and maintain a positive reputation. It serves as a reminder that even popular figures in the online community are not immune to conflicts and controversies.