Share on
Dr. Phil Dr. Phil
Subscribers
5,190,000
Video views
4,387,182,255
Video count
9663
Category
Youtuber since
2007
Share it, if you like it

Dr. Phil Youtube channel statistics

Dr. Phil
Subscribers
5,190,000
Video views
4,387,182,255
Video count
9663
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 51.2K - $ 307K
30,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
110,000
last 30 days
330,000
last 90 days
37,104,238
last 7 days
Video views
136,499,094
last 30 days
438,300,581
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
25.01.2020 Sat +10,560,977 $ 3.96K - $ 23.8K
24.01.2020 Fri +2,373,680 $ 890 - $ 5.34K
23.01.2020 Thu +9,264,757 $ 3.47K - $ 20.8K
22.01.2020 Wed +2,373,359 $ 890 - $ 5.34K
21.01.2020 Tue +3,774,266 $ 1.42K - $ 8.49K
20.01.2020 Mon +8,757,199 $ 3.28K - $ 19.7K
19.01.2020 Sun +1,937,619 $ 726 - $ 4.36K
18.01.2020 Sat +5,663,709 $ 2.12K - $ 12.7K
17.01.2020 Fri +566,336 $ 212 - $ 1.27K
16.01.2020 Thu +6,555,488 $ 2.46K - $ 14.7K
15.01.2020 Wed +1,361,561 $ 510 - $ 3.06K
14.01.2020 Tue +5,714,503 $ 2.14K - $ 12.9K
13.01.2020 Mon +2,055,813 $ 770 - $ 4.63K
12.01.2020 Sun +2,850,651 $ 1.07K - $ 6.41K