Share on
さよドラ さよドラ
Subscribers
465,000
Video views
255,643,658
Video count
1010
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

さよドラ Youtube channel statistics

さよドラ
Subscribers
465,000
Video views
255,643,658
Video count
1010
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 455 - $ 2.73K
-1,400
last 7 days
Subscribers
-3,000
last 30 days
-14,000
last 90 days
398,412
last 7 days
Video views
1,214,803
last 30 days
4,670,727
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
12.02.2020 Wed +284,580 $ 106 - $ 640
10.02.2020 Mon +94,828 $ 35 - $ 213
09.02.2020 Sun +5,522 $ 2 - $ 12
07.02.2020 Fri +108,081 $ 40 - $ 243
06.02.2020 Thu +59,278 $ 22 - $ 133
03.02.2020 Mon +134,090 $ 50 - $ 301
02.02.2020 Sun +104,098 $ 39 - $ 234
31.01.2020 Fri +110,513 $ 41 - $ 248
30.01.2020 Thu +41,546 $ 15 - $ 93
28.01.2020 Tue +162,275 $ 60 - $ 365
26.01.2020 Sun +109,992 $ 41 - $ 247
24.01.2020 Fri +126,040 $ 47 - $ 283
22.01.2020 Wed +94,550 $ 35 - $ 212
21.01.2020 Tue +7,654 $ 2 - $ 17