Share on
ULTRA 13 VIOLENCE Ultra 13 Violence
Subscribers
5,530
Video views
4,928,584
Video count
80
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

ULTRA 13 VIOLENCE Youtube channel statistics

ULTRA 13 VIOLENCE
Subscribers
5,530
Video views
4,928,584
Video count
80
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 12 - $ 74
15
last 7 days
Subscribers
65
last 30 days
193
last 90 days
7,744
last 7 days
Video views
33,186
last 30 days
99,557
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
13.07.2020 Mon +98,450 $ 36 - $ 221
15.04.2020 Wed +110,985 $ 41 - $ 249
01.03.2020 Sun +21,811 $ 8 - $ 49
21.02.2020 Fri +6,834 $ 2 - $ 15
18.02.2020 Tue +18,648 $ 6 - $ 41
13.02.2020 Thu +8,276 $ 3 - $ 18
10.02.2020 Mon +6,406 $ 2 - $ 14
08.02.2020 Sat +7,946 $ 2 - $ 17
05.02.2020 Wed +1,581 $ 0 - $ 3
04.02.2020 Tue +9,628 $ 3 - $ 21
31.01.2020 Fri +2,395 $ 0 - $ 5
30.01.2020 Thu +2,207 $ 0 - $ 4
29.01.2020 Wed +2,225 $ 0 - $ 5
28.01.2020 Tue +4,328 $ 1 - $ 9