Share on
Unus Annus Unus Annus
Subscribers
2,290,000
Video views
176,787,014
Video count
100
Category
Youtuber since
2019
Share it, if you like it

Unus Annus Youtube channel statistics

Unus Annus
Subscribers
2,290,000
Video views
176,787,014
Video count
100
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 20.3K - $ 122K
35,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
150,000
last 30 days
350,000
last 90 days
12,618,442
last 7 days
Video views
54,079,035
last 30 days
87,304,908
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.02.2020 Thu +3,605,269 $ 1.35K - $ 8.11K
14.02.2020 Fri +10,615,376 $ 3.98K - $ 23.9K
12.02.2020 Wed +3,100,949 $ 1.16K - $ 6.98K
07.02.2020 Fri +9,614,612 $ 3.61K - $ 21.6K
06.02.2020 Thu +2,045,600 $ 767 - $ 4.6K
04.02.2020 Tue +5,074,987 $ 1.9K - $ 11.4K
02.02.2020 Sun +2,043,592 $ 766 - $ 4.6K
31.01.2020 Fri +4,142,371 $ 1.55K - $ 9.32K
30.01.2020 Thu +1,294,024 $ 485 - $ 2.91K
29.01.2020 Wed +3,193,954 $ 1.2K - $ 7.19K
28.01.2020 Tue +736,778 $ 276 - $ 1.66K
26.01.2020 Sun +3,813,795 $ 1.43K - $ 8.58K
24.01.2020 Fri +4,310,983 $ 1.62K - $ 9.7K
22.01.2020 Wed +4,090,832 $ 1.53K - $ 9.2K