Share on
VEM COM OZEIAS NA CONSTRUÇÃO Vem Com Ozeias Na Construção
Subscribers
981,000
Video views
189,373,450
Video count
1097
Country
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

VEM COM OZEIAS NA CONSTRUÇÃO Youtube channel statistics

VEM COM OZEIAS NA CONSTRUÇÃO
Subscribers
981,000
Video views
189,373,450
Video count
1097
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 246 - $ 1.48K
1,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
5,000
last 30 days
15,000
last 90 days
73,166
last 7 days
Video views
658,542
last 30 days
2,260,109
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
15.07.2024 Mon +73,166 $ 27 - $ 164
11.07.2024 Thu +104,317 $ 39 - $ 234
07.07.2024 Sun +64,048 $ 24 - $ 144
04.07.2024 Thu +89,141 $ 33 - $ 200
30.06.2024 Sun +58,041 $ 21 - $ 130
27.06.2024 Thu +84,563 $ 31 - $ 190
23.06.2024 Sun +185,266 $ 69 - $ 416
15.06.2024 Sat +125,464 $ 47 - $ 282
09.06.2024 Sun +88,118 $ 33 - $ 198
06.06.2024 Thu +57,626 $ 21 - $ 129
04.06.2024 Tue +122,648 $ 45 - $ 275
30.05.2024 Thu +100,203 $ 37 - $ 225
25.05.2024 Sat +137,714 $ 51 - $ 309
20.05.2024 Mon +169,438 $ 63 - $ 381