Share on
Viajefest Viajefest
Subscribers
742,000
Video views
84,750,368
Video count
188
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

Viajefest Youtube channel statistics

Viajefest
Subscribers
742,000
Video views
84,750,368
Video count
188
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 519 - $ 3.11K
9,625
last 7 days
Subscribers
14,000
last 30 days
35,000
last 90 days
744,523
last 7 days
Video views
1,384,002
last 30 days
5,156,788
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
02.06.2021 Wed +850,883 $ 319 - $ 1.91K
25.05.2021 Tue +533,119 $ 199 - $ 1.2K
13.05.2021 Thu +445,634 $ 167 - $ 1K
03.05.2021 Mon +489,456 $ 183 - $ 1.1K
25.04.2021 Sun +495,809 $ 185 - $ 1.12K
16.04.2021 Fri +507,810 $ 190 - $ 1.14K
08.04.2021 Thu +1,369,576 $ 513 - $ 3.08K
20.03.2021 Sat +464,501 $ 174 - $ 1.05K
12.03.2021 Fri +386,068 $ 144 - $ 868
04.03.2021 Thu +333,768 $ 125 - $ 750
23.02.2021 Tue +344,794 $ 129 - $ 775
14.02.2021 Sun +335,060 $ 125 - $ 753
05.02.2021 Fri +358,037 $ 134 - $ 805
28.01.2021 Thu +3,230,832 $ 1.21K - $ 7.27K