Rewind: The Highest-Paid YouTubers of 2021
Share on
xNestorio X Nestorio
Subscribers
3,730,000
Video views
599,411,797
Video count
1284
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

xNestorio Youtube channel statistics

xNestorio
Subscribers
3,730,000
Video views
599,411,797
Video count
1284
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 18.7K - $ 112K
30,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
128,572
last 30 days
400,000
last 90 days
11,617,346
last 7 days
Video views
49,788,626
last 30 days
98,758,701
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
17.12.2021 Fri +11,617,346 $ 4.36K - $ 26.1K
10.12.2021 Fri +9,400,873 $ 3.53K - $ 21.2K
04.12.2021 Sat +9,545,637 $ 3.58K - $ 21.5K
28.11.2021 Sun +11,689,863 $ 4.38K - $ 26.3K
22.11.2021 Mon +19,355,535 $ 7.26K - $ 43.5K
13.11.2021 Sat +16,302,936 $ 6.11K - $ 36.7K
03.11.2021 Wed +10,843,160 $ 4.07K - $ 24.4K
27.10.2021 Wed +10,003,351 $ 3.75K - $ 22.5K
21.10.2021 Thu +12,104,998 $ 4.54K - $ 27.2K
12.10.2021 Tue +12,091,076 $ 4.53K - $ 27.2K
04.10.2021 Mon +10,027,463 $ 3.76K - $ 22.6K
28.09.2021 Tue +13,652,424 $ 5.12K - $ 30.7K
21.09.2021 Tue +20,580,654 $ 7.72K - $ 46.3K
11.09.2021 Sat +11,312,822 $ 4.24K - $ 25.5K