Share on
Yakari Matata Plus Yakari Matata Plus
Subscribers
166,000
Video views
172,427,348
Video count
197
Country
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

Yakari Matata Plus Youtube channel statistics

Yakari Matata Plus
Subscribers
166,000
Video views
172,427,348
Video count
197
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 404 - $ 2.43K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
0
last 90 days
202,022
last 7 days
Video views
1,079,948
last 30 days
4,114,508
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
26.01.2020 Sun +50,784 $ 19 - $ 114
24.01.2020 Fri +77,276 $ 28 - $ 173
22.01.2020 Wed +73,962 $ 27 - $ 166
21.01.2020 Tue +14,611 $ 5 - $ 32
20.01.2020 Mon +65,815 $ 24 - $ 148
19.01.2020 Sun +24,150 $ 9 - $ 54
17.01.2020 Fri +93,520 $ 35 - $ 210
15.01.2020 Wed +72,030 $ 27 - $ 162
12.01.2020 Sun +92,112 $ 34 - $ 207
10.01.2020 Fri +94,337 $ 35 - $ 212
08.01.2020 Wed +80,178 $ 30 - $ 180
06.01.2020 Mon +72,994 $ 27 - $ 164
04.01.2020 Sat +90,734 $ 34 - $ 204
03.01.2020 Fri +7,357 $ 2 - $ 16